top of page
Search
  • colvinessence

Oh HEAL Yes!



Listen! We HAVE to do the work. We can talk and dream about being better people all we want, but we have to actually begin to WORK on being better. Healing in my opinion means that you're putting forth effort - daily to reach your goals.


As a 27 year old who has been in 3 serious relationships and thought she'd found her husband twice and has ended up single and across the country from her family, I strive daily to heal. I want you to do the same too. Here are a few ways you can tag along on the journey to your own healing. I want to preface and say that you can't be afraid of being a better person. Growth is not found in comfort zones - ever! If you find yourself a little uncomfortable - PUSH THROUGH. Why would you stop in hell when you know there's a chance at heaven on the other side. Let's keep each other going!!


Morning Mirror Mantras

let's make this a habit!


  1. I am amazing!

  2. I will have a productive day!

  3. My trauma + drama will never win!

  4. My body looks perfect today!

  5. I have everything I need to succeed.

  6. My goals are within reach!

  7. Nothing will stop my progress today!

Feel free to modify and add to your desire. We have to stay positive! My mom always taught me that what you put into the universe is what you'll receive back! Let's smother the universe with so much love and positivity and optimism that God has no choice but to bless us 10-fold! We've go this! Start tomorrow and keep me updated on your progress!


Journal this! Write it on a napkin! Jot it in your notes app! Set reminders on your phone to recite this a couple times a day! Remind yourself that you are wonderfully made and capable of all things! Tell a friend to join you on the journey and thank you for joining me on mine!



24 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page